Library Board

The Collingwood Public Library is governed under the Public Libraries Act by a seven-member board appointed every four years by Town Council. 

The Board acts in a governance capacity, setting the strategic initiatives for the Library, providing policy direction, advocacy, and ensures that solid management practices are followed.

2023-2027 Library Board

Current library board members wearing Collingwood Public Library sweatshirts.

2022-2026 Library Board *Absent: Courtney Squires

Margaret Adolphe
Allison Hunwicks
Charles Levine
Donna Mansfield (Vice Chair)
Mariane McLeod (Chair)
Courtney Squires
Steve Perry (Council Representative)